site image

720 Monroe Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920

site image

1117 Jackson Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920

home local_florist

All Obituaries


Marylin Sager


Marylin Sager   CHARLESTON – Marylin Genevieve Sager, 79, of Charleston, passed away Monday, June 11, 2018 at Life’s Journey of Mattoon.   Visitation will be Saturday,...

Ky Rardin


Ky Rardin   CHARLESTON -Ky Eugene Rardin, 48, of Charleston, passed away Saturday, June 9, 2018 at his home.   His memorial service will be held at 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, June 13,...

Christophe Welch


Christophe Welch   ASHMORE – Christophe Henri Welch, 55, of rural Ashmore, passed away Sunday, May 27, 2018 at SBLHC.   Christophe was born September 27, 1962 Juvisy-sur-Orge,...

Marilyn Brady


Marilyn Brady   CHARLESTON – Marilyn Faye Brady, 82, of Charleston, passed away Sunday, May 20, 2018 at Hilltop Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation Center.   The funeral service...

Donald Sager


Donald Sager   CHARLESTON – Donald Wayne Sager, 82, of Charleston, passed away Friday, May 11, 2018 at Mattoon Rehabilitation and Health Care Center.   Visitation will be...

Deborah Lewis


Deborah Lewis   MATTOON - Deborah I. Lewis, 66, of Mattoon, passed away Thursday, May 10, 2018 at SBLHC.   Her memorial service will be held at 1:00 p.m. Friday, May 18, 2018 at...

Mary Easterday-Mulkey


Mary Easterday-Mulkey   CHARLESTON – Mary Louise Easterday-Mulkey, 86, of Charleston, passed away Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at Hilltop Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation...

Robert McKinney


Robert McKinney   CHARLESTON – Robert McKinney, 81, of Charleston, passed away Thursday, May 3, 2018 at Charleston Rehabilitation and Health Care Center.   His graveside...

Joe Abston


Joe Abston   CHARLESTON - Joe Abston, 61, of Charleston, passed away Sunday, April 29, 2018 at Carle Foundation Hospital.   Memorial visitation will be held from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00...

Charles Swart


Charles Swart   CHARLESTON – Charles A. Swart, 85, of Charleston, passed away Saturday, April 28, 2018 at his home.   His graveside funeral will be held at 2:00 p.m. Tuesday,...
© 2018 Harper-Swickard Funeral Home & Caudill-King Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS